Support Us
Miss Texas Pageant, Inc.
Booking Miss Texas Booking Miss Texas Outstanding Teen

MISS TEXAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jan Mitchell, Chairman – janm@misstexas.org
Carol Potter, Vice Chairman – carolp@misstexas.org
Nancy Marston, Secretary – nancym@misstexas.org
Dean Horan, Treasurer – deanh@misstexas.org
Gloria Gilbert Barron – gloriab@misstexas.org
Dan Bates – danb@misstexas.org
Deborah Lawson – deborahl@misstexas.org
Mark Sandlin – marks@misstexas.org
Linda Van Zant – lindavz@misstexas.org
Ann Watson – annw@misstexas.org

 SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Linda Van Zant, Chairman – lindavz@misstexas.org
Deborah Lawson, Secretary – deborahl@misstexas.org
Johnathan Iker-Beck – johnathanb@misstexas.org
Greg Iker – gregi@misstexas.org
Jan Mitchell – janm@misstexas.org

Copyright © 2016 Miss Texas Pageant, Inc. | All rights reserved.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Graphic design by P.R. Inc.